Hornsea Amateur
Radio Club
Committee members

Committee Officers

picture of M1ASR

Chairman

M1ASR
Graham Jefferies
chairman@hornseaarc.com
picture of G0AZQ

Vice Chairman

G0AZQ
Tony Pearce
vice.chairman@hornseaarc.com
picture of 2E0LBJ

Treasurer & Rally Manager

2E0LBJ
Les Pinkney
treasurer@hornseaarc.com
picture of G0DMP

Secretary

G0DMP
Dave Potter
secretary@hornseaarc.com
picture of G3XYF

Press & Publicity

G3XYF
John Wresdell
press@hornseaarc.com
picture of G6KIA

Webmaster

G6KIA
Chris Duckles
webmaster@hornseaarc.com

Committee Members

picture of G4SMB G4SMB
Michael R Briggs
picture of G4GPY G4GPY
Stephen Edwards
picture of G0RUF G0RUF
Neil Taylor
picture of G4CGG G4CGG
Richard I'Anson
picture of 2E0VCP 2E0VCP
Colin Pinder

Useful external links